2012 Golf Classic First Place Winners (Photo)


Earlier today, Cleveland Indians, Cleveland Browns and Cavaliers players and alumni hit the links at Gleneagles Golf Course at the Leaders of Tomorrow Celebrity Golf Classic hosted by Jason Carthen. First place went to the team of Visalus (Dan Mount, Troy Arbaugh, Greg Yashnyk, Dr. Paul Wehrum and Kansas City Chiefs Defensive End Derrick Ransom) who shot a 59, to win the coveted "Influence Trophy!"


2012 Tournament Results

1st Place
1. Dan Mount
2. Troy Arbaugh
3. Greg Yashnyk
4. Dr. Paul Wehrum
5. Derrick Ransom (Kansas City Chiefs)
2nd Place
1 Ron Yates
2 Tony Jankiewicz
3 Brian Frost
4 Mike Wilson
3rd Place
1 Dave Morgan
2 Tom Sharpnack
3 Tim Brown
4 Dave Brady